New Members of the Academy of the Arts in Berlin

Dear friends, along with these amazing colleagues, Sarah Nemtsov, Georges Aperghis, Malin Bång, Christopher Fox, Stephan Froleyks, George Lewis, Kirsten Reese, Trond Reinholdtsen, Annette Schlünz and Chiyoko Szlavnics, I have been voted in as member of the Akademie der Künste (Academy of the Arts) in Berlin. I am humbled and very grateful for this honor and much look forward to meeting with all the members and imagining what might be…. all
best wishes


Leave a Comment